Product:
Paws Aboard Doggy Life Jacket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Paws and Claws:
Paws n Claws Fish Cat Wand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

pet brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws N Claws 4PK Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffwear Floatcoat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cabellas 5mm Neoprene Swim Vest w/Floatation Pockets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Ruff Wear K-9 Float Coat Dog Flotation Device
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 100 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love!

posted 5 years ago

even though my dog is a great swimmer, we still l,ike to keep this life jacket on him just ot make it really safe! love this product!

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maureen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe in the water

posted 5 years ago

Having labs you just think, ahhh they are strong swimmers... but people have made some strong points supporting the product. Thanks.

Pros: I want one

Cons: Don't have one yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BUCKETHEAD
Flag
Rating: 5

Boating dogs

posted 5 years ago

I USE THESE ON BOTH DOGS WHEN WE ARE ON THE SKI BOAT, THEY SEEM TO ACTUALLY ENJOY THE ATTENTION THEY GET WHEN I PUT THEM ON THEM

Pros: SAFE AND COMFY

Cons: NON

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good to have

posted 5 years ago

I have heard good things about these and plan to buy one this summer for my lab. He loves the water and I want to keep him safe!

Pros: useful for safety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to protect your dog

posted 5 years ago

great product if you live near water, or take your dogs on a boat. Keeps them safe and still allows them to have a great time.

Pros: safety first!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›