Product:
Paws Aboard Doggy Life Jacket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Paws and Claws:
Paws n Claws Fish Cat Wand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

pet brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws N Claws 4PK Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffwear Floatcoat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cabellas 5mm Neoprene Swim Vest w/Floatation Pockets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Ruff Wear K-9 Float Coat Dog Flotation Device
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 100 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love!

posted 6 years ago

even though my dog is a great swimmer, we still l,ike to keep this life jacket on him just ot make it really safe! love this product!

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maureen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe in the water

posted 6 years ago

Having labs you just think, ahhh they are strong swimmers... but people have made some strong points supporting the product. Thanks.

Pros: I want one

Cons: Don't have one yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BUCKETHEAD
Flag
Rating: 5

Boating dogs

posted 6 years ago

I USE THESE ON BOTH DOGS WHEN WE ARE ON THE SKI BOAT, THEY SEEM TO ACTUALLY ENJOY THE ATTENTION THEY GET WHEN I PUT THEM ON THEM

Pros: SAFE AND COMFY

Cons: NON

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good to have

posted 6 years ago

I have heard good things about these and plan to buy one this summer for my lab. He loves the water and I want to keep him safe!

Pros: useful for safety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to protect your dog

posted 6 years ago

great product if you live near water, or take your dogs on a boat. Keeps them safe and still allows them to have a great time.

Pros: safety first!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org