Product:
Paws Aboard Doggy Life Jacket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Paws and Claws:
Paws n Claws Fish Cat Wand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

pet brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws N Claws 4PK Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffwear Floatcoat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cabellas 5mm Neoprene Swim Vest w/Floatation Pockets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Ruff Wear K-9 Float Coat Dog Flotation Device
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 100 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love!

posted 5 years ago

even though my dog is a great swimmer, we still l,ike to keep this life jacket on him just ot make it really safe! love this product!

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maureen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe in the water

posted 5 years ago

Having labs you just think, ahhh they are strong swimmers... but people have made some strong points supporting the product. Thanks.

Pros: I want one

Cons: Don't have one yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BUCKETHEAD
Flag
Rating: 5

Boating dogs

posted 5 years ago

I USE THESE ON BOTH DOGS WHEN WE ARE ON THE SKI BOAT, THEY SEEM TO ACTUALLY ENJOY THE ATTENTION THEY GET WHEN I PUT THEM ON THEM

Pros: SAFE AND COMFY

Cons: NON

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good to have

posted 5 years ago

I have heard good things about these and plan to buy one this summer for my lab. He loves the water and I want to keep him safe!

Pros: useful for safety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to protect your dog

posted 5 years ago

great product if you live near water, or take your dogs on a boat. Keeps them safe and still allows them to have a great time.

Pros: safety first!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›