Product:
Paws Aboard Doggy Life Jacket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Paws and Claws:
Paws n Claws Fish Cat Wand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

pet brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws N Claws 4PK Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffwear Floatcoat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cabellas 5mm Neoprene Swim Vest w/Floatation Pockets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Ruff Wear K-9 Float Coat Dog Flotation Device
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 100 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Good safety measure

posted 5 years ago

Our neighbor has a life jacket for their dog when they take him out on their boat. The dog is used to wearing it for boat rides. Very good safety measure.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrissy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

My dog was always a little timid in the water until I got him his life jacket. Now he has a great time, and I have more peace of mind that he is safe!

Pros: Give my dog confidence to enjoy the water!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathryn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

My dog is kind of an awkward size and his life jacket fits perfectly unlike other brands where the small was too small and the medium was too large.

Pros: great comfort, very adjustable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

if you and your family goes boating and wants your family pet to go with...this is a safe way to let them have fun as well....i like this product

Pros: awesome

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerri B.
Flag
Rating: 4

A must

posted 5 years ago

I have had two because we lost the first one and my dog took a little time to get use to it but after she did she enjoyed a day on the river!

Pros: Great for a day on the water!

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›