Product:
Paws Aboard Doggy Life Jacket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Paws and Claws:
Paws n Claws Fish Cat Wand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

pet brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws N Claws 4PK Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffwear Floatcoat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cabellas 5mm Neoprene Swim Vest w/Floatation Pockets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Ruff Wear K-9 Float Coat Dog Flotation Device
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 100 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krockett1
Flag
Rating: 3

A good product

posted 5 years ago

I like this product, it gives me peace of mind when we are out boating with my dog, however he does not like and gets nervous when he wears it. Hopefully he will get use to it!

Pros: this product does its job

Cons: my dog hates it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't Let your Dog Leave Home Without One!

posted 5 years ago

This life jacket does an excellent job keeping pets afloat and its yellow color makes them easy to spot. All dogs will tire eventually so this vest is truly a life-saver!

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 5

Great safety!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product for people who bring their dogs on boats or near water. This will help keep the dog safe if he/she should accidentally fall in. Great product!

Pros: helps dogs float

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sea Dogs love em

posted 6 years ago

You will find many many sea dogs wearing these around the marina. There is no reason to take a chance when these fabulous floaters are available for your fido.

Pros: cute and functional

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hopelavender
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog flotation device

posted 5 years ago

Great for all size dogs I would think.
I have only used it on Yorkies in the past.
Keeps them afloat, even with the weight of their long hair being wet.

Pros: keeps me confident when my dog is on/in the water

Cons: none off hand

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›