Product:
Paws Aboard Doggy Life Jacket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Paws and Claws:
Paws n Claws Fish Cat Wand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

pet brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws N Claws 4PK Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffwear Floatcoat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cabellas 5mm Neoprene Swim Vest w/Floatation Pockets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Ruff Wear K-9 Float Coat Dog Flotation Device
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 100 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
hilary d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 5 years ago

We go out in the boat often and with this we can take him with us more often. He goes kind of crazy when I first put it on him, but it does not take him long to get used to it. Better to be safe than sorry

Pros: it really helps

Cons: it takes my dog a while to warm up to

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ashley b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Helpful

posted 5 years ago

We bring our dogs on the boat with us, They love the water but I get so afraid they will jump off the boat. The life jacket helps them float and makes them happy because they get to be in the water more.

Pros: Very safe

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryln
Flag
Rating: 5

Save a life

posted 5 years ago

I would never take a dog into, or onto the water without one. Dogs aren't known to be really strong swimmers & I like the feeling of safety it gives. Peace of mind for me if not the dog.

Pros: must have around water

Cons: some times the dog is reluctant to wear it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety First

posted 5 years ago

Great safety device for your dog. Most know how to swim,but for those who cannot or might tire after being in the water for an extended time, this is the proper item to have on your pet.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adamhaynes1
Flag
Rating: 5

Boating for pets

posted 5 years ago

My beagle is the only dog I've seen that can't swim. He will just sink if I let him go. The life jacket allows him to go with us on the boat and wade up to islands. Love it!
Florida

Pros: keeps dogs safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›