Product:
Paws Aboard Doggy Life Jacket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Paws and Claws:
Paws n Claws Fish Cat Wand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

pet brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws N Claws 4PK Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffwear Floatcoat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cabellas 5mm Neoprene Swim Vest w/Floatation Pockets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Ruff Wear K-9 Float Coat Dog Flotation Device
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 100 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 5 years ago

A product one should certainly have their pet wear if anywhere by the water. Even a good strong swimmer can tire. These life jackets come in many different sizes, colors and styles. It's always better to be safe then sorry.

Pros: life saving

Cons: might not like wearing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carissa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Boating necessity

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product for all you dog lovers and boat owners. I know most dogs can swim, but it gives me piece of mind in case my little fellow were to fall or jump out of our boat. He doesn't mind wearing it either.

Pros: Life saving

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 5 years ago

I have two of these, one for each pet and we don't go near the water without them. My doggies aren't very good swimmers, so I feel better knowing they are protected. When we're in the boat, we all wear our life vests!

Pros: Excellent

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyler  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great buy

posted 5 years ago

If you take your dog boating or your dog is not that great of a swimmer this is a must buy. It is hard to take off when it is wet but nonetheless all dog owners that love the water and bring their pets need this.

Pros: useful

Cons: not easy to take off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Important to have around water

posted 5 years ago

these are great to have if you live around water or keep your dogs around water. I found sizing a little tough even though my dogs were only 2 lbs different one size was a little too big and the other too small

Pros: necesary

Cons: sizing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›