Product:
Cabellas 5mm Neoprene Swim Vest w/Floatation Pockets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ruffwear Floatcoat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ruff Wear K-9 Float Coat Dog Flotation Device
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 100 reviews.

Paws Aboard Doggy Life Jacket

Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 92 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another good product from cabelas

posted 6 years ago

I take my dog kayaking with me, as long as there is open water. The main reason I would get one of these is to keep him warm. I also like it, just in case, peace of mind.

Pros: warm, keeps me from worrying

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Big but still good

posted 7 years ago

has handles in case you need to pull the dog out of the water and is a great floatation device

Pros: works great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorna W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful

posted 7 years ago

My dogs get to go jet skying with us on our seadoos and they must wear there life jackets so if something happens they are safe

Pros: Help dogs swim

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moore4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great safety product

posted 7 years ago

why would you not want this for your geriatric dog who still enjoys swimming?? It's a must!

Pros: great for extra safety

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 7 years ago

this is a little big but a great idea if you are unsure of your gods swimming ability

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-03-06 01:35:19 GMT]:
dogs**

Pros: good idea

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org