Product:
Cabellas 5mm Neoprene Swim Vest w/Floatation Pockets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ruffwear Floatcoat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ruff Wear K-9 Float Coat Dog Flotation Device
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 100 reviews.

Paws Aboard Doggy Life Jacket

Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 92 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another good product from cabelas

posted 6 years ago

I take my dog kayaking with me, as long as there is open water. The main reason I would get one of these is to keep him warm. I also like it, just in case, peace of mind.

Pros: warm, keeps me from worrying

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Big but still good

posted 6 years ago

has handles in case you need to pull the dog out of the water and is a great floatation device

Pros: works great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorna W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

My dogs get to go jet skying with us on our seadoos and they must wear there life jackets so if something happens they are safe

Pros: Help dogs swim

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moore4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great safety product

posted 6 years ago

why would you not want this for your geriatric dog who still enjoys swimming?? It's a must!

Pros: great for extra safety

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

this is a little big but a great idea if you are unsure of your gods swimming ability

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-03-06 01:35:19 GMT]:
dogs**

Pros: good idea

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›