Product:
Avery Neoprene Dog Vest
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ruffwear Floatcoat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cabellas 5mm Neoprene Swim Vest w/Floatation Pockets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Ruff Wear K-9 Float Coat Dog Flotation Device
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 100 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terri C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Works great!

posted 7 years ago

Several years ago when I lived on a lake, our pets would like to take boat rides. The our dog was a rambunctious puppy and thought it was funny to jump over board while the boat was moving. We discovered this life jacker and put it on him. Yes, we had a training issue on our hands, but we did have the peace of mind in knowing if he jumped, he wouldn't be stranded until we could turn round. We have recommended it and many our friends use it for their dogs both big and small, especially on the great lakes!

Pros: I allowed my dog to have mobility

Cons: wished I would have known about it sooner

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

Safet first! On a boat, near a lake, its a good idea

Pros: safe

Cons: dogs may not love it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

Neoprene Vest

posted 6 years ago

This life vest is very easy to use. It doesn't take a genous to put it on the dog. I love that it comes in many sizes. Plus the dogs don't mind it. If your dog swims alot then this is a must have item. If the dog is save then im happy. Its just another good thing to have around for lakes and beaches.

Pros: Easy to Use.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

For safety

posted 6 years ago

This is important to have if you own a boat

Pros: good for safety

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Very important

posted 6 years ago

most dogs can swim pretty well but when your on a boat with your dog you should always have this just in case

Pros: floaty

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›