Product:
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ruffwear Floatcoat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cabellas 5mm Neoprene Swim Vest w/Floatation Pockets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Ruff Wear K-9 Float Coat Dog Flotation Device
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 100 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to show adoptable dogs

posted 6 years ago

These bright orange mesh vests with two bright yellow "Adopt Me" patches are a great way to let people know a dog is available for adoption. The vests are lightweight and cool for dogs to wear indoors or outdoors during summer weather. The vest is available in three sizes.

Pros: Visible advertising

Cons: None

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 4

Eye catcher

posted 6 years ago

We use the adopt me vests when we walk our fosters and at adoption events. It draws attention to the animal and invites people to come up and ask questions.

Pros: Bright and colorful

Cons: not always the best fit

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great advertisement and attention getter

posted 6 years ago

while i would like to see some more sizes, these things are great. They really get a bunch of attention and they are easy to get on and off the dogs. They also are washable.

Pros: they get attention

Cons: sizes

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome idea

posted 6 years ago

This works wonders for foster parents who walk their foster dogs every day and wish the people they walk by would all know that the sweet dog they say hello to could be their new best friend. It's also a great addition for safety, since it's bright and calls attention to pets.

Pros: Use it to let people know your pets are eligible for adoption

Cons: Kind of odd design

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is great for shelter dogs on their outings because it makes people notice them

Pros: draws attention

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›