Product:
Dollar General nylon leashes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Coastal Pet Remington Brand Nylon Traffic Leash
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Slip Leashes
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Omni Pet Slip Leash - Fosters & Smith
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap but good

posted 6 years ago

I buy these here and there whenever I need one for my foster dog, just to teach them to walk on the leash.

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good deal

posted 6 years ago

I'd love to get all our doggie accessories at Dollar General. The price is right! Leash has lasted a long time.

Pros: Good price

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly42954
Flag
Rating: 4

Good leash

posted 6 years ago

Purchased this leash when we forgot ours from home-- needed it while we were camping and it did the trick-- always keep one on hand at camp so we have it in case we or someone else needs it

Pros: works fine

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cheaply made

posted 5 years ago

We get these donated at the shelter and for our purposes, they work great. But these are certainly not durable. They are think and the clip can break easily.

Pros: Nice colors

Cons: Cheaply made

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Houstonc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash for great price

posted 5 years ago

this is a wonderful price for this leash--comes in a good variety of colors--durable for small dogs--would not use for big dog they may be able to break snap..

Pros: affordable, durable, variety of colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›