Product:
Coastal Pet Remington Brand Nylon Traffic Leash
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dollar General nylon leashes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Slip Leashes
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Omni Pet Slip Leash - Fosters & Smith
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Great everyday leash

posted 7 years ago

This is the leash I use to walk my dog everyday. It's durable, soft on my hands and works just like it is supposed to work. I like the short handle near the clasp in case I need to make sure he stays close in cases where a car is passing by us or I'm trying to keep him away from eating some garbage by the side of the road or something.

Pros: Traffic handle is super nice

Cons: None really, more colors would be nice

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

great for training young dogs to stay close.

Pros: nice length

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 4

Like the short leash

posted 6 years ago

We live in an apartment and have to walk the dog with other dogs also on the walkway. So, it is nice to have a short enough leash that it is not a problem when 2 dogs get too close.

Pros: keeps control of the dog

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siriusstarsk9resq
Flag
Rating: 3

Would be nice to see a picture

posted 7 years ago

Nylon leashes are great and durable..I don't particularly like camo, but some people do...like my neice. She would probably buy a dozen of these if she could!

Pros: durable nylon

Cons: don't like camo

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shirleyjcampbell
Flag
Rating: 5

Dependable

posted 7 years ago

This is very durable and holds really well on bigger dogs

Pros: very tough

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›