Product:
Coastal Pet Remington Brand Nylon Traffic Leash
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dollar General nylon leashes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Slip Leashes
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Omni Pet Slip Leash - Fosters & Smith
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Great everyday leash

posted 6 years ago

This is the leash I use to walk my dog everyday. It's durable, soft on my hands and works just like it is supposed to work. I like the short handle near the clasp in case I need to make sure he stays close in cases where a car is passing by us or I'm trying to keep him away from eating some garbage by the side of the road or something.

Pros: Traffic handle is super nice

Cons: None really, more colors would be nice

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

great for training young dogs to stay close.

Pros: nice length

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 4

Like the short leash

posted 6 years ago

We live in an apartment and have to walk the dog with other dogs also on the walkway. So, it is nice to have a short enough leash that it is not a problem when 2 dogs get too close.

Pros: keeps control of the dog

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siriusstarsk9resq
Flag
Rating: 3

Would be nice to see a picture

posted 6 years ago

Nylon leashes are great and durable..I don't particularly like camo, but some people do...like my neice. She would probably buy a dozen of these if she could!

Pros: durable nylon

Cons: don't like camo

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shirleyjcampbell
Flag
Rating: 5

Dependable

posted 6 years ago

This is very durable and holds really well on bigger dogs

Pros: very tough

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›