Product:
Tuff'Nuff Leash
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cincinnati Bengals Leash and Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Silverfoot Walking Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a favorite

posted 7 years ago

our dog has a bad habit of holding her leash.... though I saw a dog doing that in a show recently...anyway - she chews through nylon leashes fairly quickly and I've learned to steer clear of these for her.

Pros: light weight

Cons: our dog chewed through it

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Does the job

posted 7 years ago

I use this leash when I take my dogs out for a potty break. So far it has done the job it was meant to do.

Pros: right price

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 4

Not bad

posted 7 years ago

This is a pretty decent leash--not my favorite but i like using it to walk dogs--very secure in my hand

Pros: strong

Cons: not as comfortable as my favorites

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacychris
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash

posted 7 years ago

these leashes are strong and durable. i like them the best.

Pros: its a very strong durable leash

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luke1986
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy

posted 7 years ago

This leash is really worth it. It lasts along time.

Pros: lasts a long time

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org