Product:
Tuff'Nuff Leash
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cincinnati Bengals Leash and Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Silverfoot Walking Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a favorite

posted 6 years ago

our dog has a bad habit of holding her leash.... though I saw a dog doing that in a show recently...anyway - she chews through nylon leashes fairly quickly and I've learned to steer clear of these for her.

Pros: light weight

Cons: our dog chewed through it

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Does the job

posted 7 years ago

I use this leash when I take my dogs out for a potty break. So far it has done the job it was meant to do.

Pros: right price

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 4

Not bad

posted 7 years ago

This is a pretty decent leash--not my favorite but i like using it to walk dogs--very secure in my hand

Pros: strong

Cons: not as comfortable as my favorites

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacychris
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash

posted 7 years ago

these leashes are strong and durable. i like them the best.

Pros: its a very strong durable leash

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luke1986
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy

posted 6 years ago

This leash is really worth it. It lasts along time.

Pros: lasts a long time

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›