Product:
Tuff'Nuff Leash
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cincinnati Bengals Leash and Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Silverfoot Walking Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a favorite

posted 6 years ago

our dog has a bad habit of holding her leash.... though I saw a dog doing that in a show recently...anyway - she chews through nylon leashes fairly quickly and I've learned to steer clear of these for her.

Pros: light weight

Cons: our dog chewed through it

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Does the job

posted 6 years ago

I use this leash when I take my dogs out for a potty break. So far it has done the job it was meant to do.

Pros: right price

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 4

Not bad

posted 6 years ago

This is a pretty decent leash--not my favorite but i like using it to walk dogs--very secure in my hand

Pros: strong

Cons: not as comfortable as my favorites

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacychris
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash

posted 6 years ago

these leashes are strong and durable. i like them the best.

Pros: its a very strong durable leash

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luke1986
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy

posted 6 years ago

This leash is really worth it. It lasts along time.

Pros: lasts a long time

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›