Product:
Pet leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By SCOTT PET PRODUCTS:
SCOTT PETAMINE BREEDER CAN
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Petamine Breeder 2 Lbs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Princess the Pig
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Cincinnati Bengals Leash and Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Silverfoot Walking Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash

posted 6 years ago

Scott Pet Products 2166PR48
3/4 X 48
Purple leash
These products are made well and a great price, they come in all sorts of colors and sizes. I love being able to match a leash and a collar with beautiful colors. Comfortable on my dog.

Pros: Made well, great price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple

posted 6 years ago

I think any leash is good except the retractable ones. With those you have no control over your dogs nose.

Pros: simple

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just got one

posted 6 years ago

Just bought a red one for the new puppy , Very well made, Not real expensive eather.

Pros: great product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CaseyMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have.

posted 6 years ago

I volunteer at a couple shelters and we use these leashes all the time!

Pros: necessary

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

i love all the different colors- and they are made
really well

Pros: good

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org