Product:
Pet leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By SCOTT PET PRODUCTS:
SCOTT PETAMINE BREEDER CAN
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Petamine Breeder 2 Lbs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Princess the Pig
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Cincinnati Bengals Leash and Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Silverfoot Walking Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash

posted 5 years ago

Scott Pet Products 2166PR48
3/4 X 48
Purple leash
These products are made well and a great price, they come in all sorts of colors and sizes. I love being able to match a leash and a collar with beautiful colors. Comfortable on my dog.

Pros: Made well, great price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple

posted 5 years ago

I think any leash is good except the retractable ones. With those you have no control over your dogs nose.

Pros: simple

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just got one

posted 5 years ago

Just bought a red one for the new puppy , Very well made, Not real expensive eather.

Pros: great product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CaseyMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have.

posted 5 years ago

I volunteer at a couple shelters and we use these leashes all the time!

Pros: necessary

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

i love all the different colors- and they are made
really well

Pros: good

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›