Product:
Pet leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By SCOTT PET PRODUCTS:
SCOTT PETAMINE BREEDER CAN
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Petamine Breeder 2 Lbs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Princess the Pig
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Cincinnati Bengals Leash and Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Silverfoot Walking Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash

posted 5 years ago

Scott Pet Products 2166PR48
3/4 X 48
Purple leash
These products are made well and a great price, they come in all sorts of colors and sizes. I love being able to match a leash and a collar with beautiful colors. Comfortable on my dog.

Pros: Made well, great price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple

posted 5 years ago

I think any leash is good except the retractable ones. With those you have no control over your dogs nose.

Pros: simple

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just got one

posted 5 years ago

Just bought a red one for the new puppy , Very well made, Not real expensive eather.

Pros: great product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CaseyMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have.

posted 5 years ago

I volunteer at a couple shelters and we use these leashes all the time!

Pros: necessary

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

i love all the different colors- and they are made
really well

Pros: good

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›