Product:
Nylon Flat leash w/ snap by Campbell Pet Company
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cincinnati Bengals Leash and Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Silverfoot Walking Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Grams6
Flag
Rating: 5

Good leash

posted 6 years ago

we use this at the shelter to walk the dogs. If someone adopts and did not bring a leash , we give them one of these

Pros: very sturdy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerryb
Flag
Rating: 5

Ready for a walk

posted 6 years ago

These work great at our shelter for walking the dogs.

Pros: Great for walking

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie
Flag
Rating: 4

Very sturdy

posted 6 years ago

These are very sturdy. The buckle on this nylon flat leash is very sturdy and the nylon is too and won’t wear out very fast like other leads. The only problem with Nylon leads is that when you have a strong dog pulling, it burns your hands so I prefer leather leads for strong dogs.

Pros: durable

Cons: burns your hands when you have a strong puller

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robert  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Get a grip

posted 6 years ago

These leashes are nice since they are not shoe string thin they are wide enough to restrain any one of our 4 dogs the largest is only 94 lb. but I think it is good quality, when dirty just throw in the washer and wash.

Pros: nice and wide easy to hold

Cons: make some in longer lengths

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Safety comes first

posted 6 years ago

I feel very safe with my dog at the other end of this leash. I don't worry that it is going to break when we go out for a walk. Safety is what its all about.

Pros: Very safe

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›