Product:
Lupine New Wave Leash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Cincinnati Bengals Leash and Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Silverfoot Walking Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leashes

posted 6 years ago

we got some of thes leashes donated to use at the shelter. they are really good leashes. they are strong and come in all different lenghts and colors. they are easy on your hands.

Pros: durable leashes

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julienoah
Flag
Rating: 5

Top Quality

posted 6 years ago

Lupine has very high quality stuff and they have a wide variety of patterns and sizes to choose from. I love the variety and the fact that the products are guaranteed. The company really does stand behind their products.

Pros: guaranteed for life

Cons: cost for some

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality leash

posted 6 years ago

THIS COMPANY HAS GREAT QUALITY PET ITEMS AND I TRY TO BUY THEM WHEN EVER I NEED THESE PRODUCTS. THE LASHES LAST FOREVER.

Pros: LOVE THIS COMPANIES LASHES

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

A great quality leash!

posted 6 years ago

I first saw this leash at a shelter in Florida where they were selling them. This is a very nice leash and it last forever! I love them!

Pros: Guaranteed

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice leash

posted 6 years ago

I love these leashes. They are so sturdy. They also have a lifetime warranty against fraying. You can't beat that.

Pros: durable and guaranteed

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›