Product:
Value Priced Exercise Pens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Jensen:
Midwest Nameplate Kit for Pet Homes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Midwest 142 Ferret Nation Double-Level Ferret Cage with Ramps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Roomy

posted 6 years ago

This is a good pen to use for fosters, or when traveling with dogs. It is good to take to horse shows when your dogs go along. They have room to run around and don't have to be tied. This one is easy to take down and put up and folds nicely so you don't need a huge amount of room to transport it.

Pros: easy to move around

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 4

Great multi purpose tool

posted 6 years ago

we use these to put a litter of puppies in when we have adoptin events and educational events. one of my friens use it for getting her gunie pigs exercise

Pros: easy to set up and use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvndogs
Flag
Rating: 5

We use these at work

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter to hold litters of puppies,especially small ones that we don't want to put in a run.We also take them to the festivals we go to so that the dogs can be seen and interact with people,but still be enclosed.

Pros: Good to put puppies in

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to contain puppies but still let them have enough room for exercise. It helps you keep an eye on all of them and keep them safe and out of harms way. You can move it easily indoor or outdoor.

Pros: Great for puppies

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

diana  n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Roomy

posted 6 years ago

this cage allows dogs to be confined to a certain are but it is very roomy so they are comfortable and able to run around.

Pros: a lot of space

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›