Product:
Telescoping Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 7 years ago

this is great for older dogs to get up and down with. you don't have to strain your back anymore to help them up on your bed if they are a big dog. of course little dogs like to use them to.

Pros: great for older dogs

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for fat dogs or elderly dogs.

posted 7 years ago

This is good a relives alot of strain and aches off of dogs joints.

Pros: Makes things easy for dogs in need.

Cons: There is a weight limit.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary equipment

posted 6 years ago

These things are great if you have a dog who's injured or elderly. Avoids a LOT of pain going up/down steps or into/out of a vehicle.

Pros: Comfort for an injured or older dog

Cons: Takes up space; not always easy to set up

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 5

Awww I love my dog

posted 7 years ago

Having a 16 year old coonhound, who enjoys his creature comforts, a most excellent ramp! No more back strain helping him. No more getting your jaw clamped shut by a dog head in mid jump! Rest easy pooch.

Pros: You get a bed buddy

Cons: Having to move it beacuse your dog wants down someplace different.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for geriatric dogs

posted 7 years ago

This is a must for my old guy with hip problems, he cannot get up into my van otherwise. The telescoping ramp allows him to go gradually upward rather than having to run up the steep old one I used to have.

Pros: Easier to use than some

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›