Product:
Side by Side Travel Crates - Model 60655
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BlossomPossom
Flag
Rating: 5

The Right Size Fits

posted 6 years ago

I needed this type of convenience when I had my mini-van with my large breed dogs and there wasn't enough room to place 2 crates, side-by-side, in this vehicle.

These crates are a must for those that have their dogs travel safely in crates and don't always have that extra room, since all of us can't afford SUV's and full-size vans.

Pros: Size, durable, sanitary, ease of use, convenience

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 1

Too bulky

posted 6 years ago

This is very bulky and always in the way. i wish you could collapse them and stack them that way. Very hard to clean too.

Pros: cheap

Cons: hard to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Ventilated

posted 6 years ago

If they make a mess on the wire cage part it is very hard to clean up. It must be very uncomfortable too.

Pros: cheap

Cons: not very comfy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Very handy to have!

posted 6 years ago

We have a few of these at the shelter. They are handy and work really well for adoptions day.

Pros: easy to assemble, practical

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crates

posted 6 years ago

These are great crates that fit nicely in the back of a SUV. They are easy to move and carry.

Pros: Makes travel easier

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›