Product:
Side by Side Travel Crates - Model 60655
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BlossomPossom
Flag
Rating: 5

The Right Size Fits

posted 7 years ago

I needed this type of convenience when I had my mini-van with my large breed dogs and there wasn't enough room to place 2 crates, side-by-side, in this vehicle.

These crates are a must for those that have their dogs travel safely in crates and don't always have that extra room, since all of us can't afford SUV's and full-size vans.

Pros: Size, durable, sanitary, ease of use, convenience

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 1

Too bulky

posted 6 years ago

This is very bulky and always in the way. i wish you could collapse them and stack them that way. Very hard to clean too.

Pros: cheap

Cons: hard to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Ventilated

posted 6 years ago

If they make a mess on the wire cage part it is very hard to clean up. It must be very uncomfortable too.

Pros: cheap

Cons: not very comfy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Very handy to have!

posted 6 years ago

We have a few of these at the shelter. They are handy and work really well for adoptions day.

Pros: easy to assemble, practical

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crates

posted 6 years ago

These are great crates that fit nicely in the back of a SUV. They are easy to move and carry.

Pros: Makes travel easier

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›