Product:
Remington Portable Kennel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Remington:
Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Remington traditional dog whistle with pea
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good crate

posted 6 years ago

I use these crates sometimes to transport dogs. It is nice because they are safe and I don't have to worry about them jumping around while I am driving!

Pros: sturdy, comfortable size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nevin031
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy kennel

posted 6 years ago

It's very useful for moving around and having something in the bedroom that you can put up right away without having a big non-collapsing kennel.

Pros: portable, sturdy

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I take this with on trips where I'll be sharing rooms with other people so the dog has a nice place to stay. It's sturdy and easy to move.

Pros: easy to travel, sturdy

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I have a lot of dogs and a lot of dog beds, my babies love this....my 5 week old pups (rescues) all curl up on it together. Very sweet!

Pros: Comfy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 6 years ago

This kennel is very good to have my dog loves it and it is easy to wipe out if needed and the ventilation is very good for him.

Pros: Good ventilation super easy to clean

Cons: there really aren't any cons to this

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org