Product:
Remington Portable Kennel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Remington:
Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Remington traditional dog whistle with pea
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good crate

posted 5 years ago

I use these crates sometimes to transport dogs. It is nice because they are safe and I don't have to worry about them jumping around while I am driving!

Pros: sturdy, comfortable size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nevin031
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy kennel

posted 5 years ago

It's very useful for moving around and having something in the bedroom that you can put up right away without having a big non-collapsing kennel.

Pros: portable, sturdy

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I take this with on trips where I'll be sharing rooms with other people so the dog has a nice place to stay. It's sturdy and easy to move.

Pros: easy to travel, sturdy

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I have a lot of dogs and a lot of dog beds, my babies love this....my 5 week old pups (rescues) all curl up on it together. Very sweet!

Pros: Comfy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 5 years ago

This kennel is very good to have my dog loves it and it is easy to wipe out if needed and the ventilation is very good for him.

Pros: Good ventilation super easy to clean

Cons: there really aren't any cons to this

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›