Product:
Puppy Playpen
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

This one was better.

posted 6 years ago

Our neighbor got this one after all the heck the other one put his puppy through....this worked much better.

Pros: Kept puppy inside and safe.

Cons: None.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. It keeps puppies above moisture. It comes in fun colors and is very durable.

Pros: durable, comes in good colors

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Britnee H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pups

posted 6 years ago

this works good to help potty train a puppy or to keep it from pottying in the house while not home

Pros: good

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Steel Cage

posted 6 years ago

great to use if you have a litter of puppies. this cage works well because people who might want to adopt the dogs can see them.

Pros: easy clean

Cons: no wind blockage

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Useful

posted 6 years ago

These pens are fine for short periods of time, but the puppies need more freedom and comfort for a good part of their day.

Pros: practical

Cons: confining

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›