Product:
Puppy Playpen
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

This one was better.

posted 6 years ago

Our neighbor got this one after all the heck the other one put his puppy through....this worked much better.

Pros: Kept puppy inside and safe.

Cons: None.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. It keeps puppies above moisture. It comes in fun colors and is very durable.

Pros: durable, comes in good colors

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Britnee H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pups

posted 6 years ago

this works good to help potty train a puppy or to keep it from pottying in the house while not home

Pros: good

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Steel Cage

posted 6 years ago

great to use if you have a litter of puppies. this cage works well because people who might want to adopt the dogs can see them.

Pros: easy clean

Cons: no wind blockage

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Useful

posted 6 years ago

These pens are fine for short periods of time, but the puppies need more freedom and comfort for a good part of their day.

Pros: practical

Cons: confining

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›