Product:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By National Cage:

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Inflatable Pillow Seat Extender
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ashleydianne
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Crate

posted 6 years ago

Great product...highly recommended

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marcelle
Flag
Rating: 5

Collapsible Dog kennel

posted 6 years ago

My daughter bought this for her cockapoo while she is at work she puts it in front of her sliding glass doors and he can watch outside it is big enough for him to move around in his buddy the cat sits on top and keeps him company and when we visit and go somewhere its big enough for her dog and our shih tzu to be in. there are no solid walls like a kennel and they do much better in this.

Pros: open view, easy to clean and fold up

Cons: needs blankets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Crate

posted 5 years ago

this crate is durable. I've had it for years and have no complaints other than it's a little noisy when you open/close it - the metal really rattles but I would not take points away for just that

Pros: works well

Cons: noisey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Crate!

posted 5 years ago

These crates are wonderful! They are very well made, easy to collapse, easy to set up and easy to clean.

Pros: Very well made

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I have several sizes of these and they last a very long time and easy for transport.

Pros: Last long

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›