Product:
Portable Buddy dog crate
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

People love these crates.

posted 7 years ago

These crates are high quallity, durable, and last a long time.

Pros: Very dependalbe and long lasting.

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 7 years ago

I use this crate in many ways - to transport two cats to the vet - for Zach when he was really small... it was warmer for him and he felt safe in it - All in all it has been a great investment!

Pros: sturdy and durable

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for transport

posted 7 years ago

Great for transport-keeps the animals safe.

Pros: safe

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courteney W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Carry those dogs with you!

posted 6 years ago

My mom loves these crates, she has four dogs and even travels with all of them. These crates are very durabale and well made.

Pros: n's

Cons: n'a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and strong!

posted 6 years ago

We have a black one, it is pretty durable, but kind of hard to wash. The animals seem comfortable in it and can't get out.

Pros: strong, colorful

Cons: not easy to wash,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org