Product:
Portable Buddy dog crate
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

People love these crates.

posted 7 years ago

These crates are high quallity, durable, and last a long time.

Pros: Very dependalbe and long lasting.

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 6 years ago

I use this crate in many ways - to transport two cats to the vet - for Zach when he was really small... it was warmer for him and he felt safe in it - All in all it has been a great investment!

Pros: sturdy and durable

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for transport

posted 6 years ago

Great for transport-keeps the animals safe.

Pros: safe

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courteney W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Carry those dogs with you!

posted 6 years ago

My mom loves these crates, she has four dogs and even travels with all of them. These crates are very durabale and well made.

Pros: n's

Cons: n'a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and strong!

posted 6 years ago

We have a black one, it is pretty durable, but kind of hard to wash. The animals seem comfortable in it and can't get out.

Pros: strong, colorful

Cons: not easy to wash,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›