Product:
Petmate Pet Porter 2 Plastic Pet Kennel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy
Flag
Rating: 4

Shelter for stinky

posted 6 years ago

These carriers are easy to put together and easy to clean. The cost is a bit high though. My terrier likes to go in and burrow under the blankets I put inside. She feels much safer in the shelter of the cage. She is very high strung.

Pros: Well made

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good carrier

posted 7 years ago

I like this style of kennel. The clips hold it together well, but are also easily removed if you need to disassemble for cleaning.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great investment

posted 6 years ago

I used to be against crates, however I am now converted..My dog likes his crate is actually CALMER when I get home and let him out of his crate, than he used to be when he was free in the house!

Pros: sturdy, less stress for dog (and me)

Cons: No handle on mine

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Florence
Flag
Rating: 5

They like them

posted 6 years ago

our dogs are trained to sleep in there at night. If you are trying to shut them in adn the door is not shut perfectly they can get out of them. if the dogs get sick in there it is snap to clean.

Pros: nice to travel with and easy to clean

Cons: if door is not locked correctly they can get them open

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris52
Flag
Rating: 4

pet carrier

posted 7 years ago

This porter is easy to set up and take down.My dog likes to just hang out in it. Door opens easy,sturdy and well made.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›