Product:
Petmate Pet Porter 2 Plastic Pet Kennel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kennel up

posted 7 years ago

i have on of this for each of my dogs. they will sleep in them at night. all i have to do is say it;'s time for bed and they will run right to there carrier. they are alos good to take you dog or cat to the vet. if you are traveling they are good to keep your dog or cat in while riding in the car.

Pros: different uses

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe transportation

posted 6 years ago

I keep one of these in my car for safe transportation.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Time for a trip!

posted 7 years ago

Sturdy construction. The wiring allows the air to circulate and your animals a view of what is going on. A good buy.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy kennel

posted 6 years ago

This is a great brand - petmate. These carriers can go through a lot of hassel and they stand up well to it

Pros: great brand

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kennel

posted 6 years ago

These kennels are great. the front doors are super sturdy, they dont rust as ad as other

Pros: like these kennels

Cons: price

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›