Product:
Pet Gear PG4200PI Pet Pen
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Pet Gear:
Pet Gear Happy Trails Plus Pet Stroller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Gear Happy Trails Pet Stroller
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

See all (59) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 7 years ago

this is great for puppies to be in if you have to go out of town and have to take them with you. they can sleep and play in it anywhere!

Pros: great for puppies

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My friend loves it.

posted 6 years ago

My friend puts this in her van to transport her small dog. It makes it so much easir for her and her dog.

Pros: Great for a car ride.

Cons: None.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 4

Puppy pen

posted 6 years ago

this pen is very cut and it would be great for your pet puppies. it is soft and the puppies won't get hurt

Pros: great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety Zone

posted 6 years ago

This is cute..,almost looks like my grandchildrens playpen.But this for pups is always a great safety zone.

Pros: safety always

Cons: nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rootbeerbottle
Flag
Rating: 5

Granny uses this

posted 6 years ago

My granny uses this for BeeBee outside so she doesn't run out in the road when we are outside playing.

Pros: keeps the pet safe

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›