Product:
Pet Gear Home 'N Go Deluxe Soft Crate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Home 'N Go:
HOME 'N GO PET PENS
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Gear Home 'N Go Pet Pen
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy carry

posted 6 years ago

pet gear makes a great product, and here is no exception, a pet carrier that sets up in seconds, folds down for storage, and machine washable

Pros: easy storage

Cons: no cons

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Crate

posted 6 years ago

This is a great soft pet crate. My dog travels in it in the car with a seat belt extender around it. It's very sturdy and closes up in minutes. Also the crate has a pouch attached that I keep my dog's vaccine information in for when we travel. The handle also can be used as an emergency leash. This crate is a little heavy, but the quality is certainly there.

Pros: Very Sturdy

Cons: A little heavy to cart around

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Go and home choice

posted 6 years ago

this pet gear home n go deluxe saft crate is what i take my cats to the vet in. i only take one at time because i can handle them better. but i love this carrier.

Pros: this is a great soft crate

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Deluxe choice

posted 6 years ago

I LIKE USING THESE SOFT CRATES SO I CAN SET THEM ON THE CAR SEAT AND BUCKLE UP. THE METAL ONES ALWAYS LEAVE MARKS. GREAT PRODUCT AND WE USE THEM ALL THE TIME. I USE MINE FOR CAT OR DOG AND THEY LOVE TRAVELING IN THOSE SOFT CRATES.

Pros: LOVE THE SOFT CRATE

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

This is not cheap but it is not made cheaply either. Very nice and stores great.

Pros: Very well made

Cons: Price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›