Product:
Pet Gear Home 'N Go Deluxe Soft Crate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Home 'N Go:
HOME 'N GO PET PENS
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Gear Home 'N Go Pet Pen
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy carry

posted 6 years ago

pet gear makes a great product, and here is no exception, a pet carrier that sets up in seconds, folds down for storage, and machine washable

Pros: easy storage

Cons: no cons

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Crate

posted 6 years ago

This is a great soft pet crate. My dog travels in it in the car with a seat belt extender around it. It's very sturdy and closes up in minutes. Also the crate has a pouch attached that I keep my dog's vaccine information in for when we travel. The handle also can be used as an emergency leash. This crate is a little heavy, but the quality is certainly there.

Pros: Very Sturdy

Cons: A little heavy to cart around

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Go and home choice

posted 6 years ago

this pet gear home n go deluxe saft crate is what i take my cats to the vet in. i only take one at time because i can handle them better. but i love this carrier.

Pros: this is a great soft crate

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Deluxe choice

posted 6 years ago

I LIKE USING THESE SOFT CRATES SO I CAN SET THEM ON THE CAR SEAT AND BUCKLE UP. THE METAL ONES ALWAYS LEAVE MARKS. GREAT PRODUCT AND WE USE THEM ALL THE TIME. I USE MINE FOR CAT OR DOG AND THEY LOVE TRAVELING IN THOSE SOFT CRATES.

Pros: LOVE THE SOFT CRATE

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

This is not cheap but it is not made cheaply either. Very nice and stores great.

Pros: Very well made

Cons: Price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›