Product:
Pet Den Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

Good carrier

posted 5 years ago

I use this carrier to travel with my cats. Its ventilated and I like the fact that the food and water cups are detachable. The door can be adjusted to right or left. It was easy to assemble and disassemble for cleaning. It is airline compliant and priced under $40 depending on the size you want. I like knowing my cats are secured.

Pros: Ventilated with food and water dishes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lyndsey s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I use this crate for my dog when Im not at home and it is big for her but I like to put a lot of toys and bones in there so its fine. Sissy actually goes in there when she wants to eat a bone and Im home b/c she doesnt want me take it from her. She loves it!!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multi purpose

posted 5 years ago

This carrier can be used to take your pet to the vet or it can also be used to crate your pet during the day when you are not at home. They are easy to maintain and provide ventilation for the animal.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Travel carrier

posted 5 years ago

This carrier is ventiliated and has a door that can be opened from either the left or right side. When not in use it is easily disassembled for smaller storeage. They come in sizes for every breed.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Dog Den!

posted 5 years ago

I use this crate for my youngest dog while I'm at work. He goes in it like a charm. However, I don't use the water and food bowl!

Pros: Cozy and Comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›