Product:
NoztoNoz X-42 Sof-Krate, Gray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Firstrax:
Firstrax 2 Bag Rolls & 1 Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

NoztoNoz X-26 Sof-Krate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Firstrax Action Scratcher Post w/Sisal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this soft crate looks like it would be cozy for your pet, you can take it with you on vacation

Pros: soft

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great choice

posted 6 years ago

we have this soft side kennel for a duck dog my husband has. he takes him out to the country for training him to retreive. he really gets it muddy but it cleans up real well.

Pros: love these soft kennels

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes travel easier

posted 6 years ago

This crate has made traveling with my Aussie so much easier. It pops up quickly and has 3 vented windows, 2 on the sides and one in front. The side vents can be covered with a nylon hood that rolls up and down and sticks in place with velcro. It took me a while to get the strength to push the metal pin in to break down the unit, but all I needed to help was a key until it got used to being manipulated a lot.

Pros: lightweight, compact, easy to clean

Cons: may be hard to pinch in the metal knob the first couple of times when breaking the unit down

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Travel choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS NOZTONOZ SOFT CRATE IS GREAT TO TRAVEL IN WITH YOUR DOG BECAUSE THEY HAVE ROOM TO STAY THE CRATE. ALSO MAKES A GOOD BED AT NIGHT. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: GREAT FOR TRAVEL

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

diana  n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Traveling with a big dog

posted 6 years ago

makes traveling with a big dog easy. the carrier is easy to clean and is easy to move.

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›