Product:
NoztoNoz X-42 Sof-Krate, Gray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Firstrax:
Firstrax 2 Bag Rolls & 1 Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

NoztoNoz X-26 Sof-Krate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Firstrax Action Scratcher Post w/Sisal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

this soft crate looks like it would be cozy for your pet, you can take it with you on vacation

Pros: soft

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great choice

posted 7 years ago

we have this soft side kennel for a duck dog my husband has. he takes him out to the country for training him to retreive. he really gets it muddy but it cleans up real well.

Pros: love these soft kennels

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes travel easier

posted 7 years ago

This crate has made traveling with my Aussie so much easier. It pops up quickly and has 3 vented windows, 2 on the sides and one in front. The side vents can be covered with a nylon hood that rolls up and down and sticks in place with velcro. It took me a while to get the strength to push the metal pin in to break down the unit, but all I needed to help was a key until it got used to being manipulated a lot.

Pros: lightweight, compact, easy to clean

Cons: may be hard to pinch in the metal knob the first couple of times when breaking the unit down

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Travel choice

posted 7 years ago

THIS NOZTONOZ SOFT CRATE IS GREAT TO TRAVEL IN WITH YOUR DOG BECAUSE THEY HAVE ROOM TO STAY THE CRATE. ALSO MAKES A GOOD BED AT NIGHT. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: GREAT FOR TRAVEL

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

diana  n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Traveling with a big dog

posted 7 years ago

makes traveling with a big dog easy. the carrier is easy to clean and is easy to move.

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org