Product:
NoztoNoz X-42 Sof-Krate, Gray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Firstrax:
Firstrax 2 Bag Rolls & 1 Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

NoztoNoz X-26 Sof-Krate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Firstrax Action Scratcher Post w/Sisal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this soft crate looks like it would be cozy for your pet, you can take it with you on vacation

Pros: soft

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great choice

posted 6 years ago

we have this soft side kennel for a duck dog my husband has. he takes him out to the country for training him to retreive. he really gets it muddy but it cleans up real well.

Pros: love these soft kennels

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes travel easier

posted 6 years ago

This crate has made traveling with my Aussie so much easier. It pops up quickly and has 3 vented windows, 2 on the sides and one in front. The side vents can be covered with a nylon hood that rolls up and down and sticks in place with velcro. It took me a while to get the strength to push the metal pin in to break down the unit, but all I needed to help was a key until it got used to being manipulated a lot.

Pros: lightweight, compact, easy to clean

Cons: may be hard to pinch in the metal knob the first couple of times when breaking the unit down

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Travel choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS NOZTONOZ SOFT CRATE IS GREAT TO TRAVEL IN WITH YOUR DOG BECAUSE THEY HAVE ROOM TO STAY THE CRATE. ALSO MAKES A GOOD BED AT NIGHT. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: GREAT FOR TRAVEL

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

diana  n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Traveling with a big dog

posted 6 years ago

makes traveling with a big dog easy. the carrier is easy to clean and is easy to move.

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›