Product:
MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Inflatable Pillow Seat Extender
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for off-site adoption events!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great sun shade for our x-pen that we use for off-site adoption events. We only cover half the pen to make shade and so that the potental adopters can still see that animals.

Pros: keeps the sun off of them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Nomore sun

posted 6 years ago

these are good little covers to have. they are great for the summer. they keep the sun away when they are exercising in the heat. great for them to sllep under.

Pros: keeps sun away

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

diana  n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dogs

posted 6 years ago

keeps dogs safe from getting free but also prevents them from to much sun exposure. great for large and small dogs and keeps dogs in shape.

Pros: sunproof

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldtoo
Flag
Rating: 5

These are terrific

posted 5 years ago

These are great for keeping the sun off your pet if you are outdoors at a dog show. They work well with ex-pens and with crates.

Pros: they work

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jolene P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shady spot

posted 5 years ago

This is great to use at dog shows , your back yard or even to family outings.

Pros: provides shade

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›