Product:
MidWest Net Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 2.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good travel kennel

posted 6 years ago

i ike the idea of having an exercise pen when you go away

Pros: can take with you on trip

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 1

Great to take traveling

posted 6 years ago

this is good to have when you go on trips or do adoption events

Pros: folds down easily

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for trips

posted 6 years ago

I take this with us on our trips in the car so when we get to our destination, we know that our little love will be safe and sound

Pros: this way I know he is safe

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this for puppies

posted 6 years ago

this is great to take for puppies on events

Pros: gives them exercise

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats

posted 6 years ago

The mesh topper for the x-pen is great if you want your cats to be in the sun but keep them safe at the same time. Our local cat rescue uses these all the time to let her cats out in the yard without fearing something will happen to them.

Pros: gets the cats outside but keeps them safe

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›