Product:
Midwest 1642UL Life-Stages Folding Triple-Door Metal Dog Crate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Jensen:
Midwest Nameplate Kit for Pet Homes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Midwest 142 Ferret Nation Double-Level Ferret Cage with Ramps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very useful crate

posted 7 years ago

these crates are good midwest workmenship and they are very durable and this three door crate that folds for can't be beat. the dogs are save it these crates.

Pros: a great midwest product

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great 3 door choice

posted 7 years ago

THIS LARGE MIDWEST FOLDING TRIPLE DOOR DOG CRATE IS WONDERFUL FOR THE DOG WHO NEEDS MORE ROOM. VERY COMFORTABLE.

Pros: AWESOME FOR LARGER DOGS

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta stretch

posted 7 years ago

gives the animal plenty of room and is safe for the animal to travel in.

Pros: roomy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deebilliedee
Flag
Rating: 5

Transport

posted 7 years ago

Love the crate for driving transports. Different doors big help.

Pros: Easy cleaning, easy storage, Great for transport

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa and Kolby  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Choose this!

posted 7 years ago

I think this product is great, worth the money.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: Can't think of any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org