Product:
Midwest 1636UL Life-Stages Folding Triple-Door Metal Dog Crate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Jensen:
Midwest Nameplate Kit for Pet Homes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Midwest 142 Ferret Nation Double-Level Ferret Cage with Ramps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent

posted 6 years ago

awesome crate if you travel alot because it collapses down and is easily taken with you.

Pros: easy to travle and nice size

Cons: hard to collapse

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cma84
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome crated

posted 6 years ago

easy to travel with and a great price. in fact the breeders that sold us our dog carried these and have never had a problem with it.

Pros: easy to travel with

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tobinmic
Flag
Rating: 5

Good crate

posted 6 years ago

I can't say enough about this product. the price is just right. the fact that you can collapse it and take it where ever you go is very very convinient. There isn't really anything wrong with this product.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hugz76
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

like this crate alot

Pros: easy to travel with

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Haggers84
Flag
Rating: 5

Aewsom product

posted 6 years ago

I can't say enough about this crate.

Pros: everthing

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›