Product:
Deluxe Edition Petmate Wire Kennel
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Series Collapsible Dog Crate Gold
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

MidWest Sunblock Exercise Pen Top
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Deluxe Vari-Kennel - Intermediate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to transport

posted 7 years ago

Easy to use to transport pets to vet or anywhere else. Easy to setup or take down

Pros: Nice

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Loved it

posted 6 years ago

I crate trained my dog. it was so easy! he's now 10 months old and he still likes to stay in his crate at night. He doesnt have any accidents in the house either!

Pros: works

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily
Flag
Rating: 4

A Great Kennel

posted 6 years ago

This is a great kennel to keep young dogs out of trouble when you are not at home. My dog will sleep in her kennel with the door open even when I am at home! It is her special place! It is also folds down easily for when we go to visit her Grammy!

Pros: Folds down for easy travel

Cons: Quite large

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris52
Flag
Rating: 4

Wire cage

posted 7 years ago

this cage is easy to set up and take down. Easy to keep clean and the dogs like it.

Pros: easy to set up and take down

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcsan111
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Kennel

posted 6 years ago

This is great to put your pet in when you're not at home.

Pros: Safety corners, easy top load door, rubber feet to protect floors

Cons: none found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›