Product:
St. Patrick Dog Grooming Bow Bows Gold Holiday
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Upscale. Unique. Pet Products.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Aria Pixie Bows
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shs
Flag
Shs
Rating: 4

Made in the USA

posted 6 years ago

This bow is pretty cute, especially for March 14th.

Pros: perfect for 3/14

Cons: it's okay

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to celebrate

posted 6 years ago

I would love to get bows for all the holidays. I have car antenna toppers for the holidays, why not dress up my dog too?

Pros: cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cdizzle
Flag
Rating: 5

Good one!

posted 6 years ago

great for pictures, this is a totally adorable little bow. it's not overwhelming in size, and doesn't have too much going on. this just proves that everyone can be irish on St. PAtty's Day!

Pros: style

Cons: one use per year

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 6 years ago

very cute.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is adorable, and so festive for st. patricks day! i love it!

Pros: cute, adorable, fashionable, festive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›