Product:
ST. FRANCIS MEDAL
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Upscale. Unique. Pet Products.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Aria Pixie Bows
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love this medal

posted 7 years ago

I have a ST. Francis Medal that was given to me when one of my dogs past away. They knew I was having a very hard time with the lose. The tag is for one of my other dogs who is older.

There is a poem on the tag that goes like this.

If by chance I go astray, pray St. Francis I find my way. For in my bed I have to sleep so my master will not weep.

The front of the medal has St Francis with a dog and the circle around says "Saint Francis Love all of God's Creature."

Pros: nice, well made

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift!

posted 7 years ago

I gave these as a gift last Christmas to all the dogs in my immediate family. Fairly inexpensive. The owner takes pride in pleasing his customers.

Here is the website that I used:

http://www.stfrancismedal.com/

Pros: Long lasting and inexpensive

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 7 years ago

I purchased St. Francis tags for my dogs to wear on their collar. He is the patron saint of animals. Well my dogs lost their tags.

Pros: love it

Cons: my dogs lost their tags

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renagirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

This is something that my dog will wear beause she wears a collar all the time. And the fact that it is a saint is wonderful.

Pros: Great idea

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 1

St.Francis the Guardian Angel

posted 7 years ago

This is another tag I often hang on my pet's collar to help keep them safe.

Pros: This is another Guardian Tag that help keep my pets safe

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org