Product:
ST. FRANCIS MEDAL
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Upscale. Unique. Pet Products.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Aria Pixie Bows
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love this medal

posted 6 years ago

I have a ST. Francis Medal that was given to me when one of my dogs past away. They knew I was having a very hard time with the lose. The tag is for one of my other dogs who is older.

There is a poem on the tag that goes like this.

If by chance I go astray, pray St. Francis I find my way. For in my bed I have to sleep so my master will not weep.

The front of the medal has St Francis with a dog and the circle around says "Saint Francis Love all of God's Creature."

Pros: nice, well made

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift!

posted 6 years ago

I gave these as a gift last Christmas to all the dogs in my immediate family. Fairly inexpensive. The owner takes pride in pleasing his customers.

Here is the website that I used:

http://www.stfrancismedal.com/

Pros: Long lasting and inexpensive

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 6 years ago

I purchased St. Francis tags for my dogs to wear on their collar. He is the patron saint of animals. Well my dogs lost their tags.

Pros: love it

Cons: my dogs lost their tags

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renagirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is something that my dog will wear beause she wears a collar all the time. And the fact that it is a saint is wonderful.

Pros: Great idea

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 1

St.Francis the Guardian Angel

posted 6 years ago

This is another tag I often hang on my pet's collar to help keep them safe.

Pros: This is another Guardian Tag that help keep my pets safe

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›