Product:
Pearl Necklace with Bow
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Upscale. Unique. Pet Products.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Aria Pixie Bows
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice accessory

posted 6 years ago

I would take tons of pictures with this necklace on my dog! So adorable!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

this collar is so cute, i love this, i just wish i had a girl dog to use it on.

Pros: so cute

Cons: not as durable as regular collars

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 4

Beautiful

posted 6 years ago

We have a kitty named Gracie that lives at our adoption center. She had a pearl necklace and she looked so cute in it. It was a little tight so she only wore it for a little bit. I think it is a nice accessory if you're taking photos of your pet, but it's a little tight for everyday wear.

Pros: very sophisticated

Cons: kind of tight

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for my little dogs

posted 6 years ago

my big dogs like to rip these off the little dogs

Pros: like it

Cons: fell apart

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet.

posted 6 years ago

We have this for Molly....she wears it almost all the time...my husband calls her an 80's girl LOL. She looks very cute in it and loves to wear it.

Pros: Loved it.

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›