Product:
Pearl Anklets for Dogs
Rating: 2.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Upscale. Unique. Pet Products.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Aria Pixie Bows
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 2

What?!

posted 6 years ago

This is a good idea but these would break really really easily

Pros: good idea

Cons: breaks easy

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute additions

posted 7 years ago

These are cute to dazzle your dog up for the day. Especialy for photos. These are a bit big for my little pooch but work well for those with bigger legs.

Pros: cute, quality

Cons: nothing

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 4

But...Why?

posted 6 years ago

i am sure this would drive any dog crazy!

Pros: fancy

Cons: why

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 4

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

These are adorable. But, keep your pet under watch when wearing. If it falls off, because of size, it can get lodged in doggies throat. Gorgous accessory!

Pros: Look gorgous

Cons: choking hazard

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

this is a cute idea but i don't know any dog that would happily leave this on. some things are just a good thought and should stay a thought.

Pros: so cute

Cons: not needed

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›