Product:
Pearl Anklets for Dogs
Rating: 2.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Upscale. Unique. Pet Products.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Aria Pixie Bows
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 2

What?!

posted 7 years ago

This is a good idea but these would break really really easily

Pros: good idea

Cons: breaks easy

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute additions

posted 7 years ago

These are cute to dazzle your dog up for the day. Especialy for photos. These are a bit big for my little pooch but work well for those with bigger legs.

Pros: cute, quality

Cons: nothing

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 4

But...Why?

posted 7 years ago

i am sure this would drive any dog crazy!

Pros: fancy

Cons: why

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 4

Adorable

posted 7 years ago

These are adorable. But, keep your pet under watch when wearing. If it falls off, because of size, it can get lodged in doggies throat. Gorgous accessory!

Pros: Look gorgous

Cons: choking hazard

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 7 years ago

this is a cute idea but i don't know any dog that would happily leave this on. some things are just a good thought and should stay a thought.

Pros: so cute

Cons: not needed

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org