Product:
Easter Day Theme Dog Grooming Bow Cute Pastels for Spring!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Upscale. Unique. Pet Products.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Aria Pixie Bows
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty cute

posted 6 years ago

Although the eggs are cute, I don't like the yellow w/ the purple.

Pros: the eggs in the next

Cons: don't like the yellow

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 3

Ugh!

posted 6 years ago

With all the pretty bows out there, this isn't one of them.

Pros: It is purple

Cons: Not very pretty

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Used by groomer

posted 6 years ago

I love when my groomer puts a bow in Maggie's hair when it gets cut. So adorable and great for the holiday.

Pros: love this

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bows

posted 6 years ago

if top performance would start packaging better they may get more of my business...they come in seal vacume bags which mess up the bows....

Pros: cute bows

Cons: bad packaging

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish

posted 6 years ago

We also had this for Daisy. She thought she was really special when she had this on. Lot of people gave us and her compliments on it.

Pros: Very cute.

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›