Product:
Easter Day Theme Dog Grooming Bow Cute Pastels for Spring!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Upscale. Unique. Pet Products.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Aria Pixie Bows
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty cute

posted 7 years ago

Although the eggs are cute, I don't like the yellow w/ the purple.

Pros: the eggs in the next

Cons: don't like the yellow

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 3

Ugh!

posted 7 years ago

With all the pretty bows out there, this isn't one of them.

Pros: It is purple

Cons: Not very pretty

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Used by groomer

posted 7 years ago

I love when my groomer puts a bow in Maggie's hair when it gets cut. So adorable and great for the holiday.

Pros: love this

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bows

posted 7 years ago

if top performance would start packaging better they may get more of my business...they come in seal vacume bags which mess up the bows....

Pros: cute bows

Cons: bad packaging

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish

posted 7 years ago

We also had this for Daisy. She thought she was really special when she had this on. Lot of people gave us and her compliments on it.

Pros: Very cute.

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org