Product:
Daisy Sunglasses Barrettes
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Upscale. Unique. Pet Products.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Aria Pixie Bows
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blabbo
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 6 years ago

this barette is cute, but it has two snaps, and once it comes off of one side, it dangles and pulls the dog's hair. cute idea, though!

Pros: cute

Cons: pulls hair

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cdizzle
Flag
Rating: 3

Not practiacl

posted 6 years ago

good idea for pictures, but not practical for all day wear.

Pros: cute

Cons: not practical

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Awe

posted 6 years ago

Hard to tell if a dog would leave these on, but they are totally cute.

Pros: cuteute.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniel  D.
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute but not practical

posted 6 years ago

Very cute but my parent's dog wanted them off ASAP and was not about it.

Pros: cute, durable

Cons: likely to fall off or get lost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mar r.
Flag
Rating: 5

I gotta get some

posted 6 years ago

I have to use barrettsd alot to keep hair out of my girls eyes. So if the barret is cute it is even better

Pros: cute

Cons: look big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›