Product:
Daisy Sunglasses Barrettes
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Upscale. Unique. Pet Products.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Aria Pixie Bows
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blabbo
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 7 years ago

this barette is cute, but it has two snaps, and once it comes off of one side, it dangles and pulls the dog's hair. cute idea, though!

Pros: cute

Cons: pulls hair

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cdizzle
Flag
Rating: 3

Not practiacl

posted 7 years ago

good idea for pictures, but not practical for all day wear.

Pros: cute

Cons: not practical

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Awe

posted 7 years ago

Hard to tell if a dog would leave these on, but they are totally cute.

Pros: cuteute.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniel  D.
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute but not practical

posted 7 years ago

Very cute but my parent's dog wanted them off ASAP and was not about it.

Pros: cute, durable

Cons: likely to fall off or get lost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mar r.
Flag
Rating: 5

I gotta get some

posted 7 years ago

I have to use barrettsd alot to keep hair out of my girls eyes. So if the barret is cute it is even better

Pros: cute

Cons: look big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org