Product:
Crystal Heart Tiara Barrettes
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Upscale. Unique. Pet Products.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Aria Pixie Bows
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Precious!

posted 7 years ago

I want one, too! This barrette would make any femaile dog feel special.

Pros: Adorable!

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute but...

posted 7 years ago

Its cute but I wouldnt put it on my dog

Pros: cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Savelilshelter
Flag
Rating: 5

HOw cute!

posted 7 years ago

That tiara barretts are the cutest idea! I can't wait to get them for my dog. I hope Bailey likes it as much as i do!It's going to look so cute on her!

Pros: Very stylish

Cons: if you have a boy dog you can't get it!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 1

Little to fancy for the dog

posted 7 years ago

sorry but i would not put this on a dog, unless it was a poodle. I would be afraid of it comming off and getting lost.

Pros: fancy

Cons: to fancy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 7 years ago

Overall it is cute, stays on a bit, but alittle to heavy.

Pros: Cute, Stays on somewhat.

Cons: Kind of to heavy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org