Product:
Crystal Heart Tiara Barrettes
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Upscale. Unique. Pet Products.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Aria Pixie Bows
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Precious!

posted 6 years ago

I want one, too! This barrette would make any femaile dog feel special.

Pros: Adorable!

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute but...

posted 6 years ago

Its cute but I wouldnt put it on my dog

Pros: cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Savelilshelter
Flag
Rating: 5

HOw cute!

posted 6 years ago

That tiara barretts are the cutest idea! I can't wait to get them for my dog. I hope Bailey likes it as much as i do!It's going to look so cute on her!

Pros: Very stylish

Cons: if you have a boy dog you can't get it!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 1

Little to fancy for the dog

posted 6 years ago

sorry but i would not put this on a dog, unless it was a poodle. I would be afraid of it comming off and getting lost.

Pros: fancy

Cons: to fancy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Overall it is cute, stays on a bit, but alittle to heavy.

Pros: Cute, Stays on somewhat.

Cons: Kind of to heavy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›