Product:
Crystal Heart Tiara Barrettes
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Upscale. Unique. Pet Products.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Aria Pixie Bows
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Precious!

posted 6 years ago

I want one, too! This barrette would make any femaile dog feel special.

Pros: Adorable!

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute but...

posted 6 years ago

Its cute but I wouldnt put it on my dog

Pros: cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Savelilshelter
Flag
Rating: 5

HOw cute!

posted 6 years ago

That tiara barretts are the cutest idea! I can't wait to get them for my dog. I hope Bailey likes it as much as i do!It's going to look so cute on her!

Pros: Very stylish

Cons: if you have a boy dog you can't get it!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 1

Little to fancy for the dog

posted 6 years ago

sorry but i would not put this on a dog, unless it was a poodle. I would be afraid of it comming off and getting lost.

Pros: fancy

Cons: to fancy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Overall it is cute, stays on a bit, but alittle to heavy.

Pros: Cute, Stays on somewhat.

Cons: Kind of to heavy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›