Product:
Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Maribou Tiara
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Upscale. Unique. Pet Products.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Pixie Bows
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Mud Pie Diva Jeweled Dog Barrette
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

This is what I call "interactive Apparel"

posted 5 years ago

I wish I had this for my boxer in our wedding! His handler had to hold our rings!

This is a gift for a friend soon to be married along with the black satin bow tie for their pup. I have seen pics with this on a large lab, but since this ties, it easily adjusts for small dogs. Hence, being able to pass it on in the tradition of something "borrowed" for the next family bride.

You can easily add crystal initial applicae's with fabric glue for an added touch.

What a great idea for a treasured keepsake.

Pros: Awesome keepsake!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Was a hit!

posted 5 years ago

I couldn't believe it. I went to a relative's wedding...they are in their 20's...and along with the bridesmaids and "Here Comes the Bride," walks the groom's 1 year-old black lab with this white satin pillow and ring! And he was ideal. Went to the night-before rehearsal too.

The whole elegant wedding hall broke up in laughter. The dog was fine. It was beautiful.

I don't know if a dog would be allowed to be ring-bearer in a church.

Pros: Dog needs to go to rehearsal!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Class Act

posted 5 years ago

An honor to have your dog be ring bearer! Yes! And this satin pillow is a class act. Of course your dog should carry the rings. A member of the family and a little guy or girl too.

Beautifully made with satin and tulle. Can attach to dogs collar.

But make sure your wedding place allows dogs!

Pros: Beautifully made

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

Choose Your Style

posted 5 years ago

This is a hot item if your pet is participating in the wedding ceramony. It has adjustable straps so that it will fit comfortably around many different belly sizes. This is also very attractive as it is made of satin. The only complaint I have is that this item is not easily cleaned.

Pros: Stylish, adjustable

Cons: not easily cleaned

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

David D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Touch For Your Wedding!

posted 5 years ago

One of the cutest ring bearer pillows I have seen! I think its just adorable. They have these at the shop we visit for all of our bakery needs. Absolutely adorable, they also had them on dogs at a wedding show we visited with a friend that just got married. Good if the dog is calm!

Pros: nice, soft, yet strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›