Product:
Wolf Packs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for service dogs

posted 5 years ago

This company makes products mainly for service dogs. They have capes and patches that identify what the dog does: service dog, therapy dog, hearing dog, in training... These ID's are important for being out with the public. Helps the owner and dog with what they need to do w/o interference.

Wolf packs also make great packs, like saddlebags that go over the dog's back. Good for many uses.

Pros: "saddle packs" for dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JohnLove
Flag
Rating: 5

I hate clothes on dogs

posted 6 years ago

I think putting clothes on dogs is silly, but when you have a cold dog, a coat like this does what it is supposed to do, keeps the mutt warm, even if he is ashamed to go out in public like that. Poor dog.

Pros: keeps dog warm

Cons: silly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shannon N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Back packs for dogs.

posted 5 years ago

Great back pack for hiking. My dog was able to carry his own treats, water bottle, and his bowl.

Pros: Great fit

Cons: Sometimes when running the pack would slide off to one side.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helpful apparel

posted 5 years ago

I'm not really into dressing my dog but I do like apparel that serves a purpose.

Pros: useful for the owner, dogs feel productive too

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pack em up

posted 5 years ago

This is a man's dog-wear...nothing frou-frou about it!

Pros: Utilitarian goodness.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›