Product:
Wolf Packs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for service dogs

posted 5 years ago

This company makes products mainly for service dogs. They have capes and patches that identify what the dog does: service dog, therapy dog, hearing dog, in training... These ID's are important for being out with the public. Helps the owner and dog with what they need to do w/o interference.

Wolf packs also make great packs, like saddlebags that go over the dog's back. Good for many uses.

Pros: "saddle packs" for dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JohnLove
Flag
Rating: 5

I hate clothes on dogs

posted 6 years ago

I think putting clothes on dogs is silly, but when you have a cold dog, a coat like this does what it is supposed to do, keeps the mutt warm, even if he is ashamed to go out in public like that. Poor dog.

Pros: keeps dog warm

Cons: silly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shannon N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Back packs for dogs.

posted 5 years ago

Great back pack for hiking. My dog was able to carry his own treats, water bottle, and his bowl.

Pros: Great fit

Cons: Sometimes when running the pack would slide off to one side.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helpful apparel

posted 5 years ago

I'm not really into dressing my dog but I do like apparel that serves a purpose.

Pros: useful for the owner, dogs feel productive too

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pack em up

posted 5 years ago

This is a man's dog-wear...nothing frou-frou about it!

Pros: Utilitarian goodness.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›