Product:
Velour Warm-Up Suit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MJnani
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm, but looks silly

posted 6 years ago

Although this is a silly-looking outfit, any dog would love to wear it in cold weather.

Pros: Keeps dog warm

Cons: Silly looking

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 7 years ago

I think this outfit is adorable! We use one for our miniature schnauzer during the winter time so that she stays warm easily. She doesn't seem to mind wearing it and I think it looks cute to boot!

Pros: keeps my dog warm

Cons: don't know about durability

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Gym time!

posted 7 years ago

My dog tends to get a chill in the colder months, so this product helps a lot.

Pros: Cute!

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jasmin y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 7 years ago

i love this because i have a little 10 polund dog an d when she gets groomed during the winter she gets cold and i this product because she can be warm and cute.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is really cute for a walk. However, I don't think it would work well for just letting your dog play in this.

Pros: Cute

Cons: not sure it's great for playing in

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›