Product:
Velour Warm-Up Suit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MJnani
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm, but looks silly

posted 6 years ago

Although this is a silly-looking outfit, any dog would love to wear it in cold weather.

Pros: Keeps dog warm

Cons: Silly looking

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

I think this outfit is adorable! We use one for our miniature schnauzer during the winter time so that she stays warm easily. She doesn't seem to mind wearing it and I think it looks cute to boot!

Pros: keeps my dog warm

Cons: don't know about durability

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Gym time!

posted 6 years ago

My dog tends to get a chill in the colder months, so this product helps a lot.

Pros: Cute!

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jasmin y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 6 years ago

i love this because i have a little 10 polund dog an d when she gets groomed during the winter she gets cold and i this product because she can be warm and cute.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is really cute for a walk. However, I don't think it would work well for just letting your dog play in this.

Pros: Cute

Cons: not sure it's great for playing in

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›