Product:
Ruff Wear K-9 Overcoat
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Ruff Wear:
Ruff Wear Approach Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ruffwear Urban Sprawl Dog Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Knot-A-Long Coupler Dog Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong & Sturdy

posted 5 years ago

This k-9 jacket is beautiful...real sleek and neat. Strong and sturdy. Great for medium to large dogs that love to run in the woods, brush.

It is fleece lined with a wind/rain outer shell. Buckles on the side make putting on and off a cinch.

Love the red and tan color!

Pros: All weather

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pai's Mom
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Quality

posted 5 years ago

Although there are many cute looking coats out there, this one is just slightly better. Better weather proof, stays on better, easy to clean some are just bwetter qualities then others...this is one of them.

Pros: One Of The Better Ones

Cons: None Really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shirley C.
Flag
Rating: 5

An Overcoat for Your Canine Pal

posted 5 years ago

This is a great coat. It fits nicely and keeps the dog warm and dry. Stormy has worn his in snow and rain in Toronto and in Breckenridge, CO in the winter. It fits the bill perfectly.

Pros: durable, well-fitting, waterproof

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fits like a glove

posted 5 years ago

This K-9 overcoat is yet another great product from Ruff Wear. It fits great, and easily allows movement in active situations. Great for any dog looking to get some compliments.

Pros: Great design

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Coat

posted 5 years ago

Got one of these for my daughters youngest and smallest dog because she couldn't cope with our cold temps. This has made a big difference for her.

Pros: Keeps 'em warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›