Product:
Purple Paw Print Vest By Fashion Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Lightweight and comfortable

posted 5 years ago

Warmer jackets seem too bulky on my small dog, so this vest is perfect. It provides warmth and by not having bulky sleeves like a jacket, she doesn't mind wearing it on long walks.

I reccomend vests as a start for dressing a dog the first time. Sleeves on sweaters and coats take a little more getting used to.

Pros: great for small breeds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cause.

posted 6 years ago

The purple paw is a logo for the animal rescue site.com. A good cause and I have bought many items from them and loved them all. This is so cute, too.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dawn  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purple vest is so cute.

posted 6 years ago

I like this vest- I have seen it at the store, but I don't yet have one for my dog. It is cute and I love purple!

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debby r.
Flag
Rating: 3

My favorite color

posted 5 years ago

Since purple is my favorite color I quess I will have to buy one for Angel to wear. I hope it comes in x-large.

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute coat

posted 5 years ago

the small dogs look soooo cute in this coat. Easy on and easy off. and very stylish also.

Pros: cute coat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›