Product:
Purple Paw Print Vest By Fashion Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Lightweight and comfortable

posted 5 years ago

Warmer jackets seem too bulky on my small dog, so this vest is perfect. It provides warmth and by not having bulky sleeves like a jacket, she doesn't mind wearing it on long walks.

I reccomend vests as a start for dressing a dog the first time. Sleeves on sweaters and coats take a little more getting used to.

Pros: great for small breeds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cause.

posted 6 years ago

The purple paw is a logo for the animal rescue site.com. A good cause and I have bought many items from them and loved them all. This is so cute, too.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dawn  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purple vest is so cute.

posted 6 years ago

I like this vest- I have seen it at the store, but I don't yet have one for my dog. It is cute and I love purple!

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debby r.
Flag
Rating: 3

My favorite color

posted 5 years ago

Since purple is my favorite color I quess I will have to buy one for Angel to wear. I hope it comes in x-large.

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute coat

posted 5 years ago

the small dogs look soooo cute in this coat. Easy on and easy off. and very stylish also.

Pros: cute coat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›