Product:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

All Weather Winter Coat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zevonianfish
Flag
Rating: 5

I love nicole miller!

posted 5 years ago

Nicole Miller always puts together such nice designs, and this jacket is no exception. She is a great designer and I always love seeing her stuff on dogs.

Pros: Great designer

Cons: Not all dogs like clothes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

For the Dog who has everything

posted 5 years ago

Very nice for the dog who has everything and needs a little extra to keep them warm during their walks.

Pros: High Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like it

posted 5 years ago

i like this jacket alot very cute and stylish...nicole miller always has good quality things...

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

All dressed up

posted 6 years ago

Several of the fostered dogs that I have had in my home have got good use of this jacket

Pros: excellent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bellapapa
Flag
Rating: 5

Its great if you like this stuff

posted 5 years ago

With this, my dog is now officially a fashionista. Go Bella.

Pros: fashionable

Cons: dogs have fur, do they need this too

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›