Product:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

All Weather Winter Coat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Jacket

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice jacket, with good quality.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love her!

posted 6 years ago

Nicole miller makes awesome things! I love her designs!

Pros: Awesome!

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

High quality clothing

posted 5 years ago

My local Petco last year sold some of the great designer, Nicole Miller's pet line and it went fast. I got my shepherd mix a couple of items and they fit well, looked great, great quality items but were alittle expensive. Still, I splurged- my dog deserves it.

Pros: looks good, high quality

Cons: sometimes pricey and usually hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fashionable

posted 5 years ago

If you want something different and out of the ordinary for you dog, then it is anything made by Nicole Miller. Designer clothes for dogs...lots sold in animal boutiques. The are very nice.

Ms. Miller also designs women's clothes.

Pros: Designer wear

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My pup loves it!

posted 5 years ago

This mesh jacket by Nicole Miller is unique and sassy. My chihuahua seems to really love strutting around when she has it on. It fits her well and seems to be made of good quality materials.

Pros: Unique and adorable

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›