Product:
Hunter's Run Jacket-X-Ethical
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Tough

posted 6 years ago

This is cute and it isn't constricting to the dogs movement

Pros: Lasts a long time

Cons: hard to put on when your dog is squirmy

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Friendly coat

posted 6 years ago

A much kinder jacket than most. Dogs should tolerate and maybe even like this one.

Pros: "friendly"

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Baby, it's cold outside!

posted 6 years ago

These jackets really help the indoor dogs out that aren't use to the elements. Especially the little ones.

Pros: Keeps everyone warm

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my dog

posted 6 years ago

Now that the weather is getting cold, I find that by having my dog wear this, it benefits him against the cold air and puts my mind at ease knowing he is wearing something comfortable.

Pros: Great for out-door wear, comfortable

Cons: None that I can think of at the moment

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A nice jacket

posted 6 years ago

this is good for that extra added protection that may be needed for bad and/or cold weather.

Pros: good for cold weather

Cons: dog may not be used to it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›