Product:
Hunter's Run Jacket-X-Ethical
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Tough

posted 7 years ago

This is cute and it isn't constricting to the dogs movement

Pros: Lasts a long time

Cons: hard to put on when your dog is squirmy

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Friendly coat

posted 6 years ago

A much kinder jacket than most. Dogs should tolerate and maybe even like this one.

Pros: "friendly"

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Baby, it's cold outside!

posted 6 years ago

These jackets really help the indoor dogs out that aren't use to the elements. Especially the little ones.

Pros: Keeps everyone warm

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my dog

posted 7 years ago

Now that the weather is getting cold, I find that by having my dog wear this, it benefits him against the cold air and puts my mind at ease knowing he is wearing something comfortable.

Pros: Great for out-door wear, comfortable

Cons: None that I can think of at the moment

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A nice jacket

posted 7 years ago

this is good for that extra added protection that may be needed for bad and/or cold weather.

Pros: good for cold weather

Cons: dog may not be used to it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›