Product:
Green Swirl Jacket by Dog Around Town
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Luxurious

posted 6 years ago

This dusty sage colored jacket is made of faux suede lined with faux shearling. Cozy and warm for your dog, it has velcro closures for a secure and quick fit. Detail includes a silver tone charm on the collar of the jacket. Kelsey's clothing for dogs fits very well and is very fashionable. Can be ordered custom for fitting any size or shape breed.

Pros: Charming

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty color and nice quality

posted 6 years ago

you have to find this in the right place to get a good price. it is cute and nicely made

Pros: dogs like it

Cons: can be expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Coat

posted 5 years ago

These are cool jackets for dog to wear. It makes them look stylish and classy. The dogs love it and they a great variety to choose from.

Pros: Great variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Lets walk

posted 5 years ago

I have several doggie coats as I am always fostering dogs. This is a warm jacket for those crisp days.

Pros: stylish

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berylcol
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 5 years ago

This is a great jacket, it's warm and cute. The dog looks comfortable in it too.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›