Product:
Flight Jacket BY Max Wear
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carrie D.
Flag
Rating: 4

How cute!

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for Lady, but it didn't fit her. so, i gave it to my friend's smaller dog and it fit perfectly. she loves it on her dog and Lucky looks great!

Pros: cute

Cons: wouldn't fit my dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

I am so cool.

posted 6 years ago

Booboo has a flight jacket. The size is where they run small. The leather is nice and easy to clean. It is warm and stylish.

Pros: I love it

Cons: ordering it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice jacket

posted 5 years ago

My Nathan has one of these jackets. He loves his clothes to start with and for sure likes this. He looks adorable in it too.

Pros: Everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got to have

posted 6 years ago

I don't have one but I will be sure to look. I have a Italian Greyhound that would look cool in one of these.

Pros: Looks great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Timothy K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Walmart

posted 5 years ago

saw this in walmart it was adorable. but like i have said before to small for my fat beagles

Pros: Cute

Cons: Not big enough for fat beagles

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›