Product:
Flight Jacket BY Max Wear
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carrie D.
Flag
Rating: 4

How cute!

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for Lady, but it didn't fit her. so, i gave it to my friend's smaller dog and it fit perfectly. she loves it on her dog and Lucky looks great!

Pros: cute

Cons: wouldn't fit my dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

I am so cool.

posted 5 years ago

Booboo has a flight jacket. The size is where they run small. The leather is nice and easy to clean. It is warm and stylish.

Pros: I love it

Cons: ordering it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice jacket

posted 5 years ago

My Nathan has one of these jackets. He loves his clothes to start with and for sure likes this. He looks adorable in it too.

Pros: Everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got to have

posted 5 years ago

I don't have one but I will be sure to look. I have a Italian Greyhound that would look cool in one of these.

Pros: Looks great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Timothy K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Walmart

posted 5 years ago

saw this in walmart it was adorable. but like i have said before to small for my fat beagles

Pros: Cute

Cons: Not big enough for fat beagles

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›