Product:
Fido Float Life Jacket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fido Float:
Fido Float Coat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

IS it good for Bullies

posted 6 years ago

Is this any good for bull dogs? Mine can't swim but runs around the pool when others are swimming in it.

Pros: Not Sure

Cons: Not Sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shadow00
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for little dogs

posted 6 years ago

I saw this on Real Hswfs of Org Cnty. The 2 little dogs looked terrified in the pool, but were safe!

Pros: will save the dog

Cons: they might not like it at first

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

C C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Brilliant!

posted 6 years ago

whoever came up with these first deserves an award, such a great idea!

Pros: saves lives

Cons: what about the itty itty bitty pups who need it most?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A swimmer

posted 7 years ago

Good the the distant swimmer like mine

Pros: A must

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BailyChub
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

great stuff love these!

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org