Product:
Fido Float Life Jacket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fido Float:
Fido Float Coat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

IS it good for Bullies

posted 5 years ago

Is this any good for bull dogs? Mine can't swim but runs around the pool when others are swimming in it.

Pros: Not Sure

Cons: Not Sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shadow00
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for little dogs

posted 5 years ago

I saw this on Real Hswfs of Org Cnty. The 2 little dogs looked terrified in the pool, but were safe!

Pros: will save the dog

Cons: they might not like it at first

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

C C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Brilliant!

posted 6 years ago

whoever came up with these first deserves an award, such a great idea!

Pros: saves lives

Cons: what about the itty itty bitty pups who need it most?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A swimmer

posted 6 years ago

Good the the distant swimmer like mine

Pros: A must

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BailyChub
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

great stuff love these!

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›