Product:
Fido Float Life Jacket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fido Float:
Fido Float Coat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Jacket BY Nicole MIller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Woofer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pluto aviator jacket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

IS it good for Bullies

posted 5 years ago

Is this any good for bull dogs? Mine can't swim but runs around the pool when others are swimming in it.

Pros: Not Sure

Cons: Not Sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shadow00
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for little dogs

posted 5 years ago

I saw this on Real Hswfs of Org Cnty. The 2 little dogs looked terrified in the pool, but were safe!

Pros: will save the dog

Cons: they might not like it at first

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

C C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Brilliant!

posted 5 years ago

whoever came up with these first deserves an award, such a great idea!

Pros: saves lives

Cons: what about the itty itty bitty pups who need it most?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A swimmer

posted 6 years ago

Good the the distant swimmer like mine

Pros: A must

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BailyChub
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

great stuff love these!

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›